Ladies Competition Results 2015.


Breast Cancer Ireland Tuesday 3rd March: 1st Mary Kenny 39pts
 

Scahill Stores Tuesday 10th March: 1st Breege Cullen 35pts
 

Silke’s Bar Tuesday 17th March: 1st Maura Tully 36pts
 

Harmac Medical Tuesday 24th March: 1st Mamie Creaton 36pts
 

Tony Brophy Tuesday 31st March: 1stCatriona Newman and 2nd Breege Cullen 37pts
 

Market Fresh Tuesday 7th April: 1st Celia Mulligan 39pts and 2nd Mary Kenny 33pts
 

Senator John Kelly Tuesday 14th April: 1st Celia Mulligan 35pts and 2nd Elizabeth Devine 34pts
 

Cunnane Insurance Tuesday 21st April: 1st Marian Caulfield 41pts and 2nd Kathy Burke 39pts
 

Four Club Alliance on Saturday 2nd, Sunday 3rd and Monday 4th May: 1st Zoie McDermott 40pts, 2nd Breege Connellan 35pts and 3rd Mary Kenny 33pts
 

Tony O’Reilly Tuesday 12th May: 1st Angela Rowntree 29pts
 

Open Gala Day Thursday 28th May: 1st Maura Kelly 38pts, 2nd Maureen Claffey 38pts and 3rd Maura Tully 37pts
 

Maguire Cup on Tuesday 2nd June: 1st Mary Gunning 69, 2nd Breege Cullen 70 and 3rd Dympna McGarry 73
Cllr Michael Creaton Tuesday 9th June: 1st Maura Tully 39pts
 
 
Hayden Shoe’s Thursday 11th June: 1st Kitty Harrington 35pts
 
 
 Australian Spoons Tuesday 16th June: 1st Margaret Henry and Mamie Creaton 36pts
 
 
 Mulvihill Cup Tuesday 23rd June: 1st Maura Tully 37pts
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

<<Prev Next>>